Fondazione Benetton Studi e Ricerche


Thilo Folkerts has been appointed part of the scientific committee of the Fondazione Benetton Studi e Ricerche, composed by

Luigi Latini, Architect, Iuav University of Venice (Chairman);

Giuseppe Barbera, agronomist, University of Palermo;

Hervé Brunon, garden historian, André Chastel Centre, Paris, CNRS;

Thilo Folkerts, 100Landschaftsarchitektur, Berlino;

Anna Lambertini, architect and landscape architect, University of Firenze;

Monique Mosser, art historian, Advanced School of Architecture, Versailles, CNRS;

Joan Nogué, geographer, University of Girona;

José Tito Rojo, botanist, University of Granada;

honorary member: Carmen Añón, landscape architect, University of Madrid;

Domenico Luciani, architect, deviser of the Prize and its chief executive from 1990 to 2014.

Additional participants in the proceedings of the Committee sector heads: Patrizia Boschiero (publications), Francesca Ghersetti (documentation centre), Massimo Rossi (geographical studies), Simonetta Zanon (laboratories/projects for the landscape).